点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.8
舒适度
6.3
住宿位置
7.8
设施
5.9
员工
7.3
性价比
7.0

点评

    Fadi
    eg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohammad Amin
    ir

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mustufa shah
    pk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月24日

    Excellent location good hotel

    They didn't have hot water in the tap. Breakfast was average
    Excellent location very close to the beach walk and surrounded by nice cafes and a great shopping area .
    Colm
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月4日

    Great value for money

    Location perfect . Staff friendly and efficient
    Hollie
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年10月17日

    Dirty room, dindgy and run down

    The room was really really dirty. The shower tray was filled with dirt and the dust was thick throughout the room. Completely not as advertised. It says free WiFi and it is the worst ‘connection’ I have ever tried to use, I actually left after two nights as I couldn’t stay on the condition it was in.
    The staff seemed friendly enough
    Artem
    ru

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Özgür
    tr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    yasir
    tr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KIMON
    gr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月29日

    Good place for a cheap stay

    No access to internet during the period of stay.
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年1月10日
    Due to change in business had to check out 2 days early but still pay for 5. Which was accepted and paid for in full.
    location
    Sandra
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年11月29日

    It was a great hotel, with firendly staff and a nice bar/pool side!

    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年11月14日

    Good stay for little money

    Breakfast can improve.
    Very helpful, we arrived early morning to take ferry to Samos, they aloud us to wait a few hours in the lounge. We were booked for our stay their after returning from the Islands. Very central, near sea.
    Laila Yourlove
    tr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2016年11月14日

    Really nice place

    Everything is nice
    muthanna
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tariq
    pk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2016年10月16日

    Ok for short overnight stay

    Very small rooms, breakfast is very basic , in my opinion Pictures on website give an impression of a much larger room..
    Run down facilities, need renovation Staff is courteous
    Helle
    dk

    综合评分

    3.8
    2016年10月14日

    Stay Away

    Stay Away!
    whereismymindtr
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalie
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lukas Labaj
    sk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2016年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Burakcan
    tr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评