Отзывы

6,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,8
Комфорт
6,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,8
Удобства
5,9
Персонал
7,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0

Отзывы

    Eugene
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fadi
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mohammad Amin
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mustufa shah
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 марта 2018

    Excellent location good hotel

    They didn't have hot water in the tap. Breakfast was average
    Excellent location very close to the beach walk and surrounded by nice cafes and a great shopping area .
    Colm
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 ноября 2017

    Great value for money

    Location perfect . Staff friendly and efficient
    Hollie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    17 октября 2017

    Dirty room, dindgy and run down

    The room was really really dirty. The shower tray was filled with dirt and the dust was thick throughout the room. Completely not as advertised. It says free WiFi and it is the worst ‘connection’ I have ever tried to use, I actually left after two nights as I couldn’t stay on the condition it was in.
    The staff seemed friendly enough
    Artem
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    21 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Özgür
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    6 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    yasir
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KIMON
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 мая 2017

    Good place for a cheap stay

    No access to internet during the period of stay.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 января 2017
    Due to change in business had to check out 2 days early but still pay for 5. Which was accepted and paid for in full.
    location
    Sandra
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 ноября 2016

    It was a great hotel, with firendly staff and a nice bar/pool side!

    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 ноября 2016

    Good stay for little money

    Breakfast can improve.
    Very helpful, we arrived early morning to take ferry to Samos, they aloud us to wait a few hours in the lounge. We were booked for our stay their after returning from the Islands. Very central, near sea.
    Laila Yourlove
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    14 ноября 2016

    Really nice place

    Everything is nice
    muthanna
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tariq
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 октября 2016

    Ok for short overnight stay

    Very small rooms, breakfast is very basic , in my opinion Pictures on website give an impression of a much larger room..
    Run down facilities, need renovation Staff is courteous
    Helle
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    14 октября 2016

    Stay Away

    Stay Away!
    whereismymindtr
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natalie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lukas Labaj
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    17 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов