Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

7,0 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
6,2
Conforto
6,6
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
6,1
Funcionários
7,5
Custo-benefício
7,3
Avaliações
    Colm
    ie
    9,2
    4 de novembro de 2017
    Great value for money
    Location perfect . Staff friendly and efficient
    Hollie
    gb
    4,6
    17 de outubro de 2017
    Dirty room, dindgy and run down
    The room was really really dirty. The shower tray was filled with dirt and the dust was thick throughout the room. Completely not as advertised. It says free WiFi and it is the worst ‘connection’ I have ever tried to use, I actually left after two nights as I couldn’t stay on the condition it was in.
    The staff seemed friendly enough
    Artem
    ru
    6,7
    21 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Özgür
    tr
    6,7
    6 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    yasir
    tr
    8,3
    28 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    KIMON
    gr
    7,1
    29 de maio de 2017
    Good place for a cheap stay
    No access to internet during the period of stay.
    ie
    7,5
    10 de janeiro de 2017
    Due to change in business had to check out 2 days early but still pay for 5. Which was accepted and paid for in full.
    location
    Sandra
    nl
    7,5
    29 de novembro de 2016
    It was a great hotel, with firendly staff and a nice bar/pool side!
    za
    9,2
    14 de novembro de 2016
    Good stay for little money
    Breakfast can improve.
    Very helpful, we arrived early morning to take ferry to Samos, they aloud us to wait a few hours in the lounge. We were booked for our stay their after returning from the Islands. Very central, near sea.
    Laila Yourlove
    tr
    5,0
    14 de novembro de 2016
    Really nice place
    Everything is nice
    Helle
    dk
    3,8
    14 de outubro de 2016
    Stay Away
    Stay Away!
    Natalie
    gb
    7,5
    28 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    travelller
    tr
    7,9
    11 de julho de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Shane
    gb
    9,2
    7 de julho de 2016
    Definitely worth the money for the location.
    The only fault was the internet connection on the 3rd floor was very poor.
    I liked the way the staff were so friendly and they remembered me from last year. They have had a refurbishment of the room in which I stayed in and it was very nice and clean and fresh.
    Alvaro
    cl
    9,2
    25 de junho de 2016
    A good stay
    The people at the front door were super kind and helpful. Erding was a great person, he helped us in everything and kindly gave us watermelon as a complementary gift to deal with the high temperature! Thank you so much 😃!
    vdewan
    in
    10
    28 de abril de 2016
    Great to stay and roam around the region
    Location and Service
    Chantal
    nl
    10
    21 de abril de 2016
    Great hotel
    Nice renovated rooms. Great staff that really cares. Personal attention. Feels like family.
    Arslan
    tr
    10
    16 de abril de 2016
    Fantastic place to stay
    Loved the hotel, location and very friendly staff
    Stella
    gb
    10
    16 de abril de 2016
    My favourite hotel- Akman Hotel
    Close to the beach and cafes, restaurants. Quite a safe location. Staff - especially Lutfi Mutluer was superb, helped us save money on taxis. Room was kept very clean and regularly maintained.
    Andrew
    gb
    7,9
    29 de fevereiro de 2016
    Basic breakfast but overall good value for money
    Needs a good tidy up but good value for money
    Close to sea and friendly staff
Fechar