Beoordelingen

6,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
5,8
Comfort
6,3
Locatie accommodatie
7,8
Faciliteiten
5,9
Personeel
7,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,0

Beoordelingen

    Hatice
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    7 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ali
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kadriye
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    27 augustus 2017

    dikke shithole

    alles
    Toen we weggingen
    Fadi
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    3 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mohammad Amin
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    27 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mustufa shah
    pk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 maart 2018

    Excellent location good hotel

    They didn't have hot water in the tap. Breakfast was average
    Excellent location very close to the beach walk and surrounded by nice cafes and a great shopping area .
    Colm
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 november 2017

    Great value for money

    Location perfect . Staff friendly and efficient
    Hollie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    17 oktober 2017

    Dirty room, dindgy and run down

    The room was really really dirty. The shower tray was filled with dirt and the dust was thick throughout the room. Completely not as advertised. It says free WiFi and it is the worst ‘connection’ I have ever tried to use, I actually left after two nights as I couldn’t stay on the condition it was in.
    The staff seemed friendly enough
    Artem
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Özgür
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    6 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    yasir
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    KIMON
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    29 mei 2017

    Good place for a cheap stay

    No access to internet during the period of stay.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 januari 2017
    Due to change in business had to check out 2 days early but still pay for 5. Which was accepted and paid for in full.
    location
    Sandra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 november 2016

    It was a great hotel, with firendly staff and a nice bar/pool side!

    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 november 2016

    Good stay for little money

    Breakfast can improve.
    Very helpful, we arrived early morning to take ferry to Samos, they aloud us to wait a few hours in the lounge. We were booked for our stay their after returning from the Islands. Very central, near sea.
    Laila Yourlove
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    14 november 2016

    Really nice place

    Everything is nice
    muthanna
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tariq
    pk

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    16 oktober 2016

    Ok for short overnight stay

    Very small rooms, breakfast is very basic , in my opinion Pictures on website give an impression of a much larger room..
    Run down facilities, need renovation Staff is courteous
    Helle
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    14 oktober 2016

    Stay Away

    Stay Away!
    whereismymindtr
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen