Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

7,0 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
6,2
Udobnost
6,6
Lokacija objekta
8,0
Sadržaji
6,1
Osoblje
7,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,3
Recenzije
    Colm
    ie
    9,2
    4. studenog 2017.
    Great value for money
    Location perfect . Staff friendly and efficient
    Hollie
    gb
    4,6
    17. listopada 2017.
    Dirty room, dindgy and run down
    The room was really really dirty. The shower tray was filled with dirt and the dust was thick throughout the room. Completely not as advertised. It says free WiFi and it is the worst ‘connection’ I have ever tried to use, I actually left after two nights as I couldn’t stay on the condition it was in.
    The staff seemed friendly enough
    Artem
    ru
    6,7
    21. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Özgür
    tr
    6,7
    6. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    yasir
    tr
    8,3
    28. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    KIMON
    gr
    7,1
    29. svibnja 2017.
    Good place for a cheap stay
    No access to internet during the period of stay.
    ie
    7,5
    10. siječnja 2017.
    Due to change in business had to check out 2 days early but still pay for 5. Which was accepted and paid for in full.
    location
    Sandra
    nl
    7,5
    29. studenog 2016.
    It was a great hotel, with firendly staff and a nice bar/pool side!
    za
    9,2
    14. studenog 2016.
    Good stay for little money
    Breakfast can improve.
    Very helpful, we arrived early morning to take ferry to Samos, they aloud us to wait a few hours in the lounge. We were booked for our stay their after returning from the Islands. Very central, near sea.
    Laila Yourlove
    tr
    5,0
    14. studenog 2016.
    Really nice place
    Everything is nice
    Helle
    dk
    3,8
    14. listopada 2016.
    Stay Away
    Stay Away!
    Natalie
    gb
    7,5
    28. rujna 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    travelller
    tr
    7,9
    11. srpnja 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Shane
    gb
    9,2
    7. srpnja 2016.
    Definitely worth the money for the location.
    The only fault was the internet connection on the 3rd floor was very poor.
    I liked the way the staff were so friendly and they remembered me from last year. They have had a refurbishment of the room in which I stayed in and it was very nice and clean and fresh.
    Alvaro
    cl
    9,2
    25. lipnja 2016.
    A good stay
    The people at the front door were super kind and helpful. Erding was a great person, he helped us in everything and kindly gave us watermelon as a complementary gift to deal with the high temperature! Thank you so much 😃!
    vdewan
    in
    10
    28. travnja 2016.
    Great to stay and roam around the region
    Location and Service
    Chantal
    nl
    10
    21. travnja 2016.
    Great hotel
    Nice renovated rooms. Great staff that really cares. Personal attention. Feels like family.
    Arslan
    tr
    10
    16. travnja 2016.
    Fantastic place to stay
    Loved the hotel, location and very friendly staff
    Stella
    gb
    10
    16. travnja 2016.
    My favourite hotel- Akman Hotel
    Close to the beach and cafes, restaurants. Quite a safe location. Staff - especially Lutfi Mutluer was superb, helped us save money on taxis. Room was kept very clean and regularly maintained.
    Andrew
    gb
    7,9
    29. veljače 2016.
    Basic breakfast but overall good value for money
    Needs a good tidy up but good value for money
    Close to sea and friendly staff
Zatvori