Anmeldelser

6,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
5,8
Komfort
6,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,8
Faciliteter
5,9
Personale
7,3
Værdi
7,0

Anmeldelser

    Faruk Mert
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    28. juli 2016

    Kan blive bedre

    Roomservice Lille bar køleskab i værelserne Bedre te køkken ( nyere ) Skraldespand i værelserne
    Ik prøvet
    Fadi
    eg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    3. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mohammad Amin
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    27. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    mustufa shah
    pk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. marts 2018

    Excellent location good hotel

    They didn't have hot water in the tap. Breakfast was average
    Excellent location very close to the beach walk and surrounded by nice cafes and a great shopping area .
    Colm
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    4. november 2017

    Great value for money

    Location perfect . Staff friendly and efficient
    Hollie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    17. oktober 2017

    Dirty room, dindgy and run down

    The room was really really dirty. The shower tray was filled with dirt and the dust was thick throughout the room. Completely not as advertised. It says free WiFi and it is the worst ‘connection’ I have ever tried to use, I actually left after two nights as I couldn’t stay on the condition it was in.
    The staff seemed friendly enough
    Artem
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    21. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Özgür
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    6. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    yasir
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    28. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    KIMON
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    29. maj 2017

    Good place for a cheap stay

    No access to internet during the period of stay.
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    10. januar 2017
    Due to change in business had to check out 2 days early but still pay for 5. Which was accepted and paid for in full.
    location
    Sandra
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    29. november 2016

    It was a great hotel, with firendly staff and a nice bar/pool side!

    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    14. november 2016

    Good stay for little money

    Breakfast can improve.
    Very helpful, we arrived early morning to take ferry to Samos, they aloud us to wait a few hours in the lounge. We were booked for our stay their after returning from the Islands. Very central, near sea.
    Laila Yourlove
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    14. november 2016

    Really nice place

    Everything is nice
    muthanna
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tariq
    pk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    16. oktober 2016

    Ok for short overnight stay

    Very small rooms, breakfast is very basic , in my opinion Pictures on website give an impression of a much larger room..
    Run down facilities, need renovation Staff is courteous
    Helle
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    14. oktober 2016

    Stay Away

    Stay Away!
    whereismymindtr
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    3. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Natalie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    28. september 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Lukas Labaj
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    17. september 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser